Contact us


The perfect partner to your maintenance organisation.

Everyone of us is ready and looks forward to hear from you. We always loves to have conversations about what matters the most to us... our passion for maintenance and reliability. 

Helping our clients becoming world class within the maintenance field, by providing them with the competencies and resources their operation and maintenance department require to excel, is what drives us in our day-to-day work.




Juel + Krøyer
Toldbodvej 1
DK-6700 - Esbjerg
CVR: 25 37 06 78

Office: +45 40 80 88 19
Service: +45 40 80 02 89
info@juel-kroyer.dk


Christian Juel Adamsen
Chief Executive Officer

+45 40 80 88 02
juel@juel-kroyer.dk

Jakob Haugaard Olsen
Chief Operating Officer

+45 25 24 55 02
haugaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Helle Nørtoft
Office Manager

+45 40 80 88 04
noertoft@juel-kroyer.dk

Kenneth Møller
Deputy Operating Officer

+45 25 24 55 04
moller@juel-kroyer.dk

Christian Lindegaard Petersen
Department Lead, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 11
lindegaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Christopher Kabel
Department Lead, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 09
kabel@juel-kroyer.dk

Chris Andersen
Technical Lead, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 42 36 25 13
ca@juel-kroyer.dk

Mads Pedersen
Foreman, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 30 32 45 49
mp@juel-kroyer.dk

Rasmus Ulsø Andreasen
Project Engineer, Operational Asset Management

+45 25 24 55 15
andreasen@juel-kroyer.dk

Dennis Kloster Jepsen
Service Manager, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 25
jepsen@Juel-Kroyer.dk

Michael Franksen
Snr. Technician, Operational Asset Management

+45 40 80 88 10
franksen@juel-kroyer.dk

Jacob Frydendal Uhre
Snr. Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 86 97
jacob.uhre@juel-kroyer.dk

Nick Andersen
Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 86 89
n.andersen@juel-kroyer.dk

Claus Mogens Schmidt
Snr. Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 22
schmidt@juel-kroyer.dk

Alex Nymand Kristensen
Team Lead, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 03
nymand@juel-kroyer.dk

Christian Busk
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 29
busk@juel-kroyer.dk

Flemming Friis Knudsen
Expert Project Manager, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 28
friis@juel-kroyer.dk

Georgey Jacob
SAP PM specialist


jacob@juel-kroyer.dk

Helen Knudsen
Senior Technical Assistant

+45 42 49 99 39
knudsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Vicki Langmack Gliese
Senior Technical Assistant

+45 40 80 02 93
vicki.gliese@juel-kroyer.dk

Jannie Schlosser Lund
Administration & HR

+45 40 80 88 12
lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Jon Vevest Madsen
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 06
madsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Leah Nygaard Johansen
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 26
johansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Frederik Bjørnskov Ellegaard
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 21
ellegaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Jonas Svarre
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 07
Svarre@Juel-kroyer.dk

Morten Strandby Christensen
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 25 24 55 09
Christensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Emil Dalgas Schmidt
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance support

+45 40 80 02 97
dalgas@juel-kroyer.dk

Camilla Adelholm
Business Process Specialist

+45 25 24 55 08
Adelholm@juel-kroyer.dk

Anne Mette Kjems
Project Assistent

+45 22 73 36 04
kjems@juel-kroyer.dk

Rasmus Glerup Palludan
Senior Software and Systems Specialist

+45 40 80 88 08
palludan@juel-kroyer.dk

Dan Høi
System Administrator

+45 40 80 02 91
hoi@juel-kroyer.dk

Nicolai Bjerg
Data Technician & Programmer

+45 40 80 02 92
bjerg@juel-kroyer.dk

Casper Wind
Data Technician Trainee

+45 40 80 88 27
wind@juel-kroyer.dk

Morten Fisker Steffensen
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 02 96
steffensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Andre Lilja
Snr. Project Manager, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 23
lilja@juel-kroyer.dk

Jan Lund
Maintenance Manager, Operational Asset Management

+45 40 80 02 90
jan.lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Jeppe Jessen Lund
Department Lead, Engineering

+45 40 80 88 05
jeppe.lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Aksel Jørgensen
Expert Engineer, Engineering

+45 40 80 88 24
aksel.jorgensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Benjamin Hansen
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 01
benjamin.hansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Stine Hansen
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 22 73 36 02
stine.hansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Alexander Kragh
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 10
alexander.kragh@juel-kroyer.dk

Dan Snitgaard Christensen
Snr. Project Manager, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 86 91
dan.christensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Mathias Lyngsø
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 86 94
mathias.lyngso@juel-kroyer.dk

Andreas Jæger Knudsen
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 14
andreas.knudsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Hjarn Elmkær-Koch
Project Engineer, System & Data Management

+45 40 80 88 07
hjarn.elmkaer@juel-kroyer.dk

Kevin Spangsdorf-Sørensen
Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 25 24 55 16
kevin.sorensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Jonas Christensen
Technical Assistant, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 86 98
jonas.christensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Jonas Lauridsen
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 86 95
jonas.lauridsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Anne-Mette Thude
Specialist Project Manager, System & Data Management

+45 25 24 55 18
anne-mette.thude@juel-kroyer.dk

Jørn Johannsen
Snr. Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 25 24 55 12
jorn.johannsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Mona Langkilde Pedersen
Finance Assistance

+45 40 80 02 94
mona.pedersen@juel-kroyer.dk

Christian Gejl Vinther
Specialist Engineer, Engineering

+45 25 24 55 20
christian.vinther@juel-kroyer.dk

Michael Lund
Technician, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 25 24 55 19
michael.lund@juel-kroyer.dk

David Bentzen
Project Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 25 24 55 05
davidbentzen@juel-kroyer.dk

Adobestock 321695005

Read Our Latest News

A2X Meoh Syd

A2X Builds the world's largest eMethanol plant in Esbjerg

We are incredibly proud of taking the initiative through A2X, of delivering green fuel for the future of the shipping industry. In 2025, A2X will be ready with the worlds largest PtX plant producing green methanol.

Udklip3

A2X - A new partnership

We are happy to announce our new partnership with HYTOR Group and SubC Partner to establish A2X. This partnership has been created through years of working closely together. Through this collaboration we have build up the experience needed to be a great compatible and technical partner of the future in the Power-to-X industry.

ULP 8408 (3)

Sponsors of Team Rynkeby Vestjylland

We are proud to announce that we in 2021 are sponsoring Team Rynkeby Vestjylland. The team visited us the 8th of June as they were riding by our office during a training session. When the riders returned from their 62 km bike ride, we were ready with sandwiches, cake and beverages. All in all, it was a great day.

Logo Positive

New Identity

We have put in a lot of effort in advance of this release of our new brand and version of the company. Our branches has been merged into One Company. We have created a new logo that takes in the worlds digital transformation, but the origins from the old has been kept. Read more about our thoughts on the beginning of this new journey below.

Adobestock 281012011

Ready for the Journey

It is with great enthusiasm that Juel + Krøyer can announce that we have been selected as the maintenance service provider for Evida North’s 29 biogas reciprocating Fornovo Gas Srl. compressors for the next 4 years.

Business Esbjerg

Juel + Krøyer Wins: Årets Nye Erhvervsnavn

We are honored and humble to achieve this recognition! A big thanks to all who voted on us at the Nytårskur held by Business Esbjerg.