Contact us


The perfect partner to your maintenance organisation.

Everyone of us is ready and looks forward to hear from you. We always loves to have conversations about what matters the most to us... our passion for maintenance and reliability. 

Helping our clients becoming world class within the maintenance field, by providing them with the competencies and resources their operation and maintenance department require to excel, is what drives us in our day-to-day work.




Juel + Krøyer
Toldbodvej 1
DK-6700 - Esbjerg
CVR: 25 37 06 78

Office: +45 40 80 88 19
Service: +45 40 80 02 89
info@juel-kroyer.dk


Christian Juel Adamsen
Chief Executive Officer

+45 40 80 88 02
juel@juel-kroyer.dk

Martin Krøyer
Chief Technical Officer

+45 40 80 88 01
kroyer@juel-kroyer.dk

Jakob Haugaard Olsen
Chief Operating Officer

+45 25 24 55 02
haugaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Henrik Jeppesen
Chief Financial Officer

+45 40 80 86 96
jeppesen@juel-kroyer.dk

Helle Nørtoft
Finance Responsible

+45 40 80 88 04
poulsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Kenneth Møller
Deputy Operating Officer

+45 25 24 55 04
moller@juel-kroyer.dk

Hans Jørgen Æbelø
Lead Engineer, Operational Asset Management

+45 40 80 88 03
abelo@juel-kroyer.dk

Christian Lindegaard Petersen
Lead Engineer, Master Data Management

+45 40 80 88 11
lindegaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Christopher Kabel
Lead Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 09
kabel@juel-kroyer.dk

Chris Andersen
Technical Lead, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 42 36 25 13
ca@juel-kroyer.dk

Mads Pedersen
Specialist Service Technician

+45 30 32 45 49
mp@juel-kroyer.dk

Rasmus Ulsø Andreasen
Service Technician, Mechanical

+45 25 24 55 15
andreasen@juel-kroyer.dk

Dennis Kloster Jepsen
Engineer, Operational Maintenance Support

+45 40 80 88 25
jepsen@Juel-Kroyer.dk

Christian Søgaard
Senior Service Technician, Mechanical

+45 40 80 02 88
soegaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Michael Franksen
Service Technician, Mechanical

+45 40 80 88 10
franksen@juel-kroyer.dk

Jacob Frydendal Uhre
Service Technician

40808697
uhre@juel-kroyer.dk

Nick Andersen
Service Technician

+45 40 80 86 89
n.andersen@juel-kroyer.dk

Iain Marwick
Senior Service Technician, Mechanical

+45 81 44 12 90
im@juel-kroyer.dk

Claus Mogens Schmidt
Senior Service Technician

+45 40 80 88 22
schmidt@juel-kroyer.dk

Alex Nymand Kristensen
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 03
nymand@juel-kroyer.dk

Christian Busk
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 88 29
busk@juel-kroyer.dk

Flemming Friis Knudsen
Specialist Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 88 28
friis@juel-kroyer.dk

Georgey Jacob
SAP PM specialist


jacob@juel-kroyer.dk

Helen Knudsen
Senior Technical Assistant

+45 42 49 99 39
knudsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Vicki Langmack Gliese
Senior Technical Assistant

+45 40 80 02 93
vicki.gliese@juel-kroyer.dk

Jannie Schlosser Lund
Administration & HR

+45 40 80 88 12
lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Jon Vevest Madsen
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 88 06
madsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Leah Nygaard Johansen
Maintenance & Reliabilty Engineer

+45 40 80 88 26
johansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Stefan Svane Møller
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 05
svane@juel-kroyer.dk

Frederik Bjørnskov Ellegaard
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 88 21
ellegaard@juel-kroyer.dk

Michael Dalstrup
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 06
dalstrup@juel-kroyer.dk

Jonas Svarre
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 07
Svarre@Juel-kroyer.dk

Morten Strandby Christensen
Service Technician

+45 25 24 55 09
Christensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Emil Dalgas Schmidt
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 02 97
dalgas@juel-kroyer.dk

Camilla Adelholm
Business Process Specialist

+45 25 24 55 08
Adelholm@juel-kroyer.dk

Anne Mette Kjems
Project Assistent

+45 22 73 36 04
kjems@juel-kroyer.dk

Rasmus Glerup Palludan
Senior Software and Systems Specialist

+45 40 80 88 08
palludan@juel-kroyer.dk

Dan Høi
System Administrator

+45 40 80 02 91
hoi@juel-kroyer.dk

Casper Wind
Data Technician Trainee

+45 40 80 88 27
wind@juel-kroyer.dk

Morten Fisker Steffensen
Maintenance Engineer

+45 40 80 02 96
steffensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Andre Lilja
Specialist Project Engineer

+45 40 80 88 23
lilja@juel-kroyer.dk

Jan Lund
Maintenance Manager

+45 40 80 02 90
jan.lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Jeppe Jessen Lund
Department Manager, Engineering

+45 40 80 88 05
jeppe.lund@juel-kroyer.dk

Aksel Jørgensen
Expert Layout & Design Engineer

+45 40 80 88 24
aksel.jorgensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Benjamin Hansen
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 01
benjamin.hansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Stine Hansen
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 22 73 36 02
stine.hansen@juel-kroyer.dk

Alexander Kragh
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 25 24 55 10
alexander.kragh@juel-kroyer.dk

Dan Snitgaard Christensen
Senior Discipline Engineer

+45 40 80 86 91
dan.christensen@juel-kroyer.dk

Mathias Lyngsø
Maintenance & Reliability Engineer

+45 40 80 86 94
mathias.lyngso@juel-kroyer.dk

Andreas Jæger Knudsen
Mainenance & Reliability Engineer


Andreas.knudsen@juel-kroyer.dk

Adobestock 321695005

Read Our Latest News

Udklip3

A2X - A new partnership

We are happy to announce our new partnership with HYTOR Group and SubC Partner to establish A2X. This partnership has been created through years of working closely together. Through this collaboration we have build up the experience needed to be a great compatible and technical partner of the future in the Power-to-X industry.

ULP 8408 (3)

Sponsors of Team Rynkeby Vestjylland

We are proud to announce that we in 2021 are sponsoring Team Rynkeby Vestjylland. The team visited us the 8th of June as they were riding by our office during a training session. When the riders returned from their 62 km bike ride, we were ready with sandwiches, cake and beverages. All in all, it was a great day.

Logo Positive

New Identity

We have put in a lot of effort in advance of this release of our new brand and version of the company. Our branches has been merged into One Company. We have created a new logo that takes in the worlds digital transformation, but the origins from the old has been kept. Read more about our thoughts on the beginning of this new journey below.

Adobestock 281012011

Ready for the Journey

It is with great enthusiasm that Juel + Krøyer can announce that we have been selected as the maintenance service provider for Evida North’s 29 biogas reciprocating Fornovo Gas Srl. compressors for the next 4 years.

Business Esbjerg

Juel + Krøyer Wins: Årets Nye Erhvervsnavn

We are honored and humble to achieve this recognition! A big thanks to all who voted on us at the Nytårskur held by Business Esbjerg.